20220115171954427899000000-o.jpg

ABOUT US

MEET THE TEAM

0-127-180x180.jpg
Jennifer Laffey-Foster
Realtor
jlfoster86@gmail.com
(843) 708-1582
smallheadshot-180x180.jpg
Sean Harrington
Broker Associate, Realtor
sean@milerproperties.com
(843) 226-9652
x708-180x180.jpg
Jeanene Fernett
Property Manager
jeanene@milerproperties.com
(843) 285-5031
0-129-180x180.jpg
Beth Prescott 
Maintenance Coordinator
beth@milerproperties.com
(843) 821-1111
IMG_4828_edited.jpg
Allison
Front Desk Receptionist
frontdesk@milerproperties.com
(843) 821-1111
0-122.jpg
Richard L. Miler
Broker in Charge
rlmiler@milerproperties.com
(843) 270-9532
x705-180x180.jpg
Debbie Miler
Broker Associate
debbiemiler625@yahoo.com
(843) 285-5025
image08237182650-180x180.jpg
Lucia Miler Campbell
Realtor
campbelllucia@gmail.com
(843) 324-1258
x709-180x180.jpg
Adriane Miler Harrington
Property Mgr. in Charge 

adriane@milerproperties.com
(843) 285-5028